24/365

1.24.2013

I’ve mentioned I ‘eat like a caveman’ before, in reality I just eat primal. What’s that mean you say? Lots of lean meats, veggies, nuts and fruit. I don’t eat grains. I don’t eat gluten. I don’t eat sugar that’s not naturally occurring.

OMG, I live in Italy?! How do I avoid pasta?! The above. Julienne some zucchini, toss it in a pan and make your homemade sauce with some delicious meatballs and it’s buon appetito per me!

(I’m not a crazy person. I will taste a few bits of real pasta every now and again but the ‘zuccettti’ is basically the same.

Leave a Reply

